Recenzije

9,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,7
Udobnost
9,5
Lokacija objekta
9,7
Sadržaji
9,5
Osoblje
9,6
Vrednost
9,5

Recenzije

    alkesandar
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    19. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Livia
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    10. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    A Tang
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    21. maj 2018.
    You need to hike a set of stairs to get to the building, but it was not a problem. May be a little tiring if you have been walking around all day.
    It is very clean and located in a quiet area. The amenities were good. We were close to grocery stores, bakeries and restaurants. Quick walk to town. Excellent location!
    D. Katic
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    5. maj 2018.
    Hard to park the car.
    Friendly host, very nice and clean apartment, good location-just minutes to the main square on foot.
    Norbert
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    1. maj 2018.

    Nice apartment close to the city center

    It was a really nice apartment, had everything we needed and even more. The location was really close to the city center and the hosts were very kind.
    Cosmin
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. april 2018.

    Excellent.

    The room is beautiful and has access to a green terrace. The host is very pleasant, kind and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my short stay. On the stairs next to the house one can get into Vlaska Ulica and from their to the cathedral or Ban Jelacic Square, the old city with its charms and amenities.
    Gabor
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    SW
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. april 2018.

    Highly recommended!

    We've had a great stay here! The host made every effort to make our stay enjoyable. The room is spotlessly clean! A peaceful location within a short walking distance of the city center. Highly recommended!
    Toni
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. januar 2018.

    Felt like home

    No disadvantages.
    Superb location and great host.
    If you're looking just for a hotel room-like place, this room is perfect!
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    9. januar 2018.
    I thought it was a small apartment with a kitchen included when I booked it. It was like a hotel room and it was a bit tight.
    The "apartment" is attached to the city center which you can reach in about 7-min walking. The bathroom was really clean.
    Silvo
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    31. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Adriana
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. decembar 2017.
    Excellent accommodation, super location near the center.
    Arnibalds
    lv

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    17. decembar 2017.

    Good location.

    Although in the flat was sign that is prohibited to smoke, someone did it before and everytime when I went in I felt smoke smell. A lot of electricity sockets were pulled out of the walls. This made me scared even to charge the cell phone there. There is gas heating system for warming the flat. I could not accustom myself to that because everytime I heard how it switched on and I was afraid that something can happen because it is gas and You van hear how it is burning.
    Very close to the city centre, hospital (location). Fully equipped flat.
    Ad1sa
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Darjan
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    J. I. Falck
    no

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. novembar 2017.

    Central and modern. Good value.

    Nothing
    Clean, modern, excellent service, central location
    Marene
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Monika
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    1. novembar 2017.

    Great value and good location

    the room was clean, modern and had a great private garden. Our hosts were very helpful with city information. It as amazing value for money.
Učitavanje recenzija