Beoordelingen

9,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
9,5
Locatie accommodatie
9,7
Faciliteiten
9,5
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
9,5

Beoordelingen

    Guy
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    A Tang
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 mei 2018
    You need to hike a set of stairs to get to the building, but it was not a problem. May be a little tiring if you have been walking around all day.
    It is very clean and located in a quiet area. The amenities were good. We were close to grocery stores, bakeries and restaurants. Quick walk to town. Excellent location!
    D. Katic
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 mei 2018
    Hard to park the car.
    Friendly host, very nice and clean apartment, good location-just minutes to the main square on foot.
    Norbert
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 mei 2018

    Nice apartment close to the city center

    It was a really nice apartment, had everything we needed and even more. The location was really close to the city center and the hosts were very kind.
    Cosmin
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 april 2018

    Excellent.

    The room is beautiful and has access to a green terrace. The host is very pleasant, kind and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my short stay. On the stairs next to the house one can get into Vlaska Ulica and from their to the cathedral or Ban Jelacic Square, the old city with its charms and amenities.
    Gabor
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    SW
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 april 2018

    Highly recommended!

    We've had a great stay here! The host made every effort to make our stay enjoyable. The room is spotlessly clean! A peaceful location within a short walking distance of the city center. Highly recommended!
    Toni
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 januari 2018

    Felt like home

    No disadvantages.
    Superb location and great host.
    If you're looking just for a hotel room-like place, this room is perfect!
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    9 januari 2018
    I thought it was a small apartment with a kitchen included when I booked it. It was like a hotel room and it was a bit tight.
    The "apartment" is attached to the city center which you can reach in about 7-min walking. The bathroom was really clean.
    Silvo
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    31 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Adriana
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 december 2017
    Excellent accommodation, super location near the center.
    Arnibalds
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 december 2017

    Good location.

    Although in the flat was sign that is prohibited to smoke, someone did it before and everytime when I went in I felt smoke smell. A lot of electricity sockets were pulled out of the walls. This made me scared even to charge the cell phone there. There is gas heating system for warming the flat. I could not accustom myself to that because everytime I heard how it switched on and I was afraid that something can happen because it is gas and You van hear how it is burning.
    Very close to the city centre, hospital (location). Fully equipped flat.
    Ad1sa
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Darjan
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    J. I. Falck
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 november 2017

    Central and modern. Good value.

    Nothing
    Clean, modern, excellent service, central location
    Marene
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Monika
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 november 2017

    Great value and good location

    the room was clean, modern and had a great private garden. Our hosts were very helpful with city information. It as amazing value for money.
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 oktober 2017

    Perfect stay in Zagreb!

    We arrived by car, which was not a issue, but just be careful arriving by public transport, as there is a lot of stairs to climb with luggage. However there is nothing more than I can complain about, the place is very nice!
    The stay was very nice. The hosts were accommodating and friendly. Parking was on site and the location of the property is extremely good, close to public transport and other sites to see. The apartment was very well equipped, very clean and very comfy.
Beoordelingen worden geladen