후기

9.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.7
편안함
9.5
숙소 위치
9.7
시설
9.5
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
9.5

후기

    JINHYUN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일

    완벽하고 좋은 숙소

    떠나기가 싫어서 아쉬움
    살고싶은집이었어요 2박만 하는게 아쉬울 정도로 깔끔하고 잘 꾸며진 집이었습니다. 와이파이 굉장히 빠른속도였으며 주방과 넓은 거실 넓은 화장실에 세탁기까지 구비되어 있어 좋았습니다. 네명이 가도 충분했을만큼 거실에 큰소파와 방안에도 소파가 있었습니다.
    jihye
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 7일
    날씨가 추웠으나 난방에 대해서 설명해 주지 않아서 이불을 덮지않을때에는 외투를 입고있었어야했다
    구시가지와 가까워서 걸어다니기 편하고 집처럼 편안했다.
    A Tang
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 21일
    You need to hike a set of stairs to get to the building, but it was not a problem. May be a little tiring if you have been walking around all day.
    It is very clean and located in a quiet area. The amenities were good. We were close to grocery stores, bakeries and restaurants. Quick walk to town. Excellent location!
    D. Katic
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 5일
    Hard to park the car.
    Friendly host, very nice and clean apartment, good location-just minutes to the main square on foot.
    Norbert
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 1일

    Nice apartment close to the city center

    It was a really nice apartment, had everything we needed and even more. The location was really close to the city center and the hosts were very kind.
    Cosmin
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 15일

    Excellent.

    The room is beautiful and has access to a green terrace. The host is very pleasant, kind and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my short stay. On the stairs next to the house one can get into Vlaska Ulica and from their to the cathedral or Ban Jelacic Square, the old city with its charms and amenities.
    Gabor
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    SW
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 2일

    Highly recommended!

    We've had a great stay here! The host made every effort to make our stay enjoyable. The room is spotlessly clean! A peaceful location within a short walking distance of the city center. Highly recommended!
    Toni
    ba

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 18일

    Felt like home

    No disadvantages.
    Superb location and great host.
    If you're looking just for a hotel room-like place, this room is perfect!
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 9일
    I thought it was a small apartment with a kitchen included when I booked it. It was like a hotel room and it was a bit tight.
    The "apartment" is attached to the city center which you can reach in about 7-min walking. The bathroom was really clean.
    Silvo
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 12월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Adriana
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 18일
    Excellent accommodation, super location near the center.
    Arnibalds
    lv

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 17일

    Good location.

    Although in the flat was sign that is prohibited to smoke, someone did it before and everytime when I went in I felt smoke smell. A lot of electricity sockets were pulled out of the walls. This made me scared even to charge the cell phone there. There is gas heating system for warming the flat. I could not accustom myself to that because everytime I heard how it switched on and I was afraid that something can happen because it is gas and You van hear how it is burning.
    Very close to the city centre, hospital (location). Fully equipped flat.
    Ad1sa
    ba

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Darjan
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    J. I. Falck
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 22일

    Central and modern. Good value.

    Nothing
    Clean, modern, excellent service, central location
    Marene
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Monika
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 1일

    Great value and good location

    the room was clean, modern and had a great private garden. Our hosts were very helpful with city information. It as amazing value for money.
이용 후기 로딩중