Recensioni

9,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,7
Comfort
9,5
Posizione della struttura
9,7
Servizi
9,5
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,5

Recensioni

    Chiara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 maggio 2018
    L'appartamento è molto carino e pulito, dotato di ogni comfort. Molto vicino al centro, in zona tranquilla. L'host è stato molto gentile e disponibile.
    Fabio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Antonio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 novembre 2017

    Ottimo grazie

    A Tang
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 maggio 2018
    You need to hike a set of stairs to get to the building, but it was not a problem. May be a little tiring if you have been walking around all day.
    It is very clean and located in a quiet area. The amenities were good. We were close to grocery stores, bakeries and restaurants. Quick walk to town. Excellent location!
    D. Katic
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 maggio 2018
    Hard to park the car.
    Friendly host, very nice and clean apartment, good location-just minutes to the main square on foot.
    Norbert
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 maggio 2018

    Nice apartment close to the city center

    It was a really nice apartment, had everything we needed and even more. The location was really close to the city center and the hosts were very kind.
    Cosmin
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 aprile 2018

    Excellent.

    The room is beautiful and has access to a green terrace. The host is very pleasant, kind and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my short stay. On the stairs next to the house one can get into Vlaska Ulica and from their to the cathedral or Ban Jelacic Square, the old city with its charms and amenities.
    Gabor
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    SW
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 aprile 2018

    Highly recommended!

    We've had a great stay here! The host made every effort to make our stay enjoyable. The room is spotlessly clean! A peaceful location within a short walking distance of the city center. Highly recommended!
    Toni
    ba

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 gennaio 2018

    Felt like home

    No disadvantages.
    Superb location and great host.
    If you're looking just for a hotel room-like place, this room is perfect!
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 gennaio 2018
    I thought it was a small apartment with a kitchen included when I booked it. It was like a hotel room and it was a bit tight.
    The "apartment" is attached to the city center which you can reach in about 7-min walking. The bathroom was really clean.
    Silvo
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    31 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Adriana
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 dicembre 2017
    Excellent accommodation, super location near the center.
    Arnibalds
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 dicembre 2017

    Good location.

    Although in the flat was sign that is prohibited to smoke, someone did it before and everytime when I went in I felt smoke smell. A lot of electricity sockets were pulled out of the walls. This made me scared even to charge the cell phone there. There is gas heating system for warming the flat. I could not accustom myself to that because everytime I heard how it switched on and I was afraid that something can happen because it is gas and You van hear how it is burning.
    Very close to the city centre, hospital (location). Fully equipped flat.
    Ad1sa
    ba

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Darjan
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    J. I. Falck
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 novembre 2017

    Central and modern. Good value.

    Nothing
    Clean, modern, excellent service, central location
    Marene
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Monika
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...