This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.6
Value
9.6
Reviews
    Toni
    ba
    10
    18 January 2018
    Felt like home
    No disadvantages.
    Superb location and great host.
    If you're looking just for a hotel room-like place, this room is perfect!
    ch
    7.1
    9 January 2018
    I thought it was a small apartment with a kitchen included when I booked it. It was like a hotel room and it was a bit tight.
    The "apartment" is attached to the city center which you can reach in about 7-min walking. The bathroom was really clean.
    Adriana
    sk
    10
    18 December 2017
    Excellent accommodation, super location near the center.
    Arnibalds
    lv
    9.2
    17 December 2017
    Good location.
    Although in the flat was sign that is prohibited to smoke, someone did it before and everytime when I went in I felt smoke smell. A lot of electricity sockets were pulled out of the walls. This made me scared even to charge the cell phone there. There is gas heating system for warming the flat. I could not accustom myself to that because everytime I heard how it switched on and I was afraid that something can happen because it is gas and You van hear how it is burning.
    Very close to the city centre, hospital (location). Fully equipped flat.
    Ad1sa
    ba
    10
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darjan
    hr
    10
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    J. I. Falck
    no
    10
    22 November 2017
    Central and modern. Good value.
    Nothing
    Clean, modern, excellent service, central location
    au
    9.6
    1 November 2017
    Great value and good location
    the room was clean, modern and had a great private garden. Our hosts were very helpful with city information. It as amazing value for money.
    za
    10
    31 October 2017
    Perfect stay in Zagreb!
    We arrived by car, which was not a issue, but just be careful arriving by public transport, as there is a lot of stairs to climb with luggage. However there is nothing more than I can complain about, the place is very nice!
    The stay was very nice. The hosts were accommodating and friendly. Parking was on site and the location of the property is extremely good, close to public transport and other sites to see. The apartment was very well equipped, very clean and very comfy.
    Sergii
    hr
    9.2
    30 October 2017
    Small but comfort enough apartment.
    Rafał Tuszewski
    pl
    9.6
    22 October 2017
    Alone traveler
    Nothing
    Awesome
    Stavriafil
    gr
    10
    22 October 2017
    Amazing appartment.
    Everything was amazing.the hostess was very kind and helpful.so close to center .i recomment that place . 💙💚
    ca
    10
    17 October 2017
    recommended!
    nada
    The apartment is very clean and spacious, we requested to have a parking spot and it is right in front of the apartment behind the gate. Walking distance to old town. Easy access.
    oliver
    ca
    10
    1 October 2017
    Location was great, beautiful property. Iva gave us some great pointers on the city locations. Iva and Tihomir were great host even made room for our rental car in the laneway.
    Petar
    bg
    10
    29 September 2017
    Everything was great! The location is in the city center but very quiet place! I
    Linda
    au
    10
    29 September 2017
    Great position and beautiful apartment
    Our host greeted us on arrival and had arranged for us to be met at the airport. The apartment was lovely and very quiet. It was a 5 minute walk from the main city centre and lots of eateries and supermarkets. We walked to all the attractions although it would be easy to catch the tram for longer distances. The Croatian people were very friendly and helpful. A wonderful place to start our journey through the Croatia.
    Shuo
    gb
    9.6
    22 September 2017
    If you take a tram to arrive, there is about 100 steps to get here.
    Clean, owner is very nice to help us book a taxi to the airport.
    Marcel
    ro
    10
    14 September 2017
    A must stay place when visiting Zagreb!
    There was nothing to complain about this property!
    A wonderful place to stay in the center of Zagreb! The hosts are very warm and client-oriented, always wishing to satisfy guest`s wishes. A must stay place when considering to visit Zagreb!
    HJsong
    kr
    10
    7 September 2017
    Everything is perfect. I will try again if i go to Zagrab. By the way there are stairs. you had better use texi.
    Neza
    si
    8.8
    28 August 2017
    I would come here again
    parking is a bit stressful (especially if you don`t have all the modern sensors): backwards down the hill .. In the filter of the Booking, I checked that we need a kitchen and this apartment obviously stayed among others, as having one. But there was none. Only small fridge and kettle. That was quite a disappointment. I don`t know if that is a Booking`s mistake or the one of the owner`s, but it is misleading.
    good location, kind owner, clean apartment, modern equipment.
Loading reviews
Close